Development Review 

Development Review Meeting Calendar
Submission Deadline Meeting Date
10:30 am to 1:15 pm
Meeting Location
in City Hall
December 7, 2017 January 11 (Thursday)
January 16 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
January 4, 2018 February 8 (Thursday)
February 13 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
February 1 March 8 (Thursday)
March 22 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
March 8 April 12 (Thursday)
April 17 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
April 5 May 10 (Thursday)
May 15 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
May 10 June 14 (Thursday)
June 19 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
June 7 July 12 (Thursday)
July 17 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
July 5 August 9 (Thursday)
August 14 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
August 9 September 13 (Thursday)
September 18 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
September 6 October 11 (Thursday)
October 16 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
October 4 November 8 (Thursday)
November 13 (Tuesday)
Charlie Ward Room
November 1 December 6 (Thursday) Charlie Ward Room

Appointment times will be assigned by staff. Additional dates and times may be added depending on the volume of applications.

If you have questions regarding applications, meetings, or scheduling, please contact any of the following Planning Department staff:

 

Related Documents: